Call athenahealthMenu

Analyst Coverage

We're thrilled to have in depth analyst coverage for athenahealth. The following analysts evaluate athenahealth on future revenue and earnings growth and other investment criteria and provide investment recommendations (buy, hold, sell) on athenahealth's stock (ATHN).



Robert Lamb
Berenberg
+44 20 3465 2623
robert.lamb@berenberg.com
Richard Close
Canaccord Genuity Inc. (US)
615-630-9825
rclose@canaccordgenuity.com
Steven Halper
Cantor Fitzgerald
212-915-1240
steven.halper@cantor.com
Garen Sarafian
Citi Research
212-816-5701
garen.sarafian@citi.com
Charles Rhyee
Cowen and Company, LLC
646-562-1376
charles.rhyee@cowen.com
Gene Mannheimer
Dougherty & Company LLC
858-412-5485
gmannheimer@doughertymarkets.com
Frank Sparacino
First Analysis Corp
312-258-7103
fsparacino@firstanalysis.com
Robert Jones
Goldman Sachs
212-357-3336
robert.p.jones@gs.com
Stephanie Davis
J.P. Morgan
212-622-6591
Stephanie.j.davis@jpmorgan.com
Sean Dodge
Jefferies & Co
615-963-8340
sdodge@jefferies.com
Donald Hooker, CFA
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc.
917-368-2378
donald.hooker@key.com
David Larsen
Leerink Swann
617-918-4502
david.larsen@leerink.com
Ricky R. Goldwasser
Morgan Stanley
212-761-4097
ricky.goldwasser@morganstanley.com
Mohan Naidu
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
312-360-5948
Mohan.Naidu@opco.com
Sean Wieland
Piper Jaffray
415-277-1518
sean.w.wieland@pjc.com
Nicholas Jansen
Raymond James and Associates
727-567-2446
nicholas.jansen@raymondjames.com
Matthew Gillmor, CFA
Robert W. Baird & Co.
615-341-7113
mgillmor@rwbaird.com
David Grossman
Stifel
415-364-2541
dgrossman@stifel.com
Sandy Draper
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Inc.
404-926-5273
sandy.draper@suntrust.com
Michael Cherny
UBS
212-713-1430
michael.cherny@ubs.com
Jamie Stockton, CFA
Wells Fargo Securities
901-271-5551
jamie.stockton@wellsfargo.com
Ryan Daniels
William Blair
312-364-8418
rdaniels@williamblair.com
athenahealth, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding athenahealth, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of athenahealth, Inc. or its management. athenahealth, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.