Call athenahealthMenu


Highlights   Management   Board   Committees
Jonathan Bush
Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Board of Directors
Kyle Armbrester
Senior Vice President, Chief Product Officer
Dan Haley
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Stephen N.  Kahane, M.D., M.S.
President, Client Organization
Prakash Khot
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
Kristi Matus
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Parth Mehrotra
Vice President, Senior Financial Officer
Tim O’Brien
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Ed Park
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Todd Rothenhaus, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Karl Stubelis
Vice President, Controller of Finance